MARVEL PUZZLE QUEST – 10 YEAR CELEBRATION

Options

Comments

• ThaRoadWarrior
    ThaRoadWarrior Posts: 9,233 Chairperson of the Boards
    edited October 2023
    Options

I don't mind there being costumes in them, I just don't need any of these ones. I really would like to be able to pull the netflix daredevil costome, pouchtastic Cable, and maybe Lady Loki though. I got a master support token out of the last one, and got a duplicate 3* of something, and was just utterly sad inside. Those master tokens should be 4-5 only in my opinion.I get maybe 1 or 2 a year.

• Furienocturne
    Furienocturne Posts: 1 Just Dropped In
    Options

So on the Calendar cheat sheet they gave us it’s written on the 12th « Fan Favourite Store », any idea of what it is? :open_mouth:

• MoosePrime
    MoosePrime Posts: 969 Critical Contributor
    Options

If you already have the costumes, they turn into HP.

• SuperCarrot
    SuperCarrot Posts: 178 Tile Toppler
    Options

Is this Boss event more Iso than usual? I never keep up with that so I was curious about it.

• ThaRoadWarrior
    Options

@MoosePrime said:

Oh yeah, i totally forgot about that, and had it in my head they turned into Riso that I currently have no need for. What is it, like 500 each?

Also - shout out to whoever put Carbage on defense for that tug of war puzzle gauntlet node.

• Bowgentle
    Bowgentle Posts: 7,926 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options

Yeah that second meta vault kinda sucks.
    I appreciate the anniversary vault staying the same, but that's just me, because I'm maxing those 3.
    It really should have rotated.

• MoosePrime
    MoosePrime Posts: 969 Critical Contributor
    Options

@ThaRoadWarrior said:

@MoosePrime said:

Oh yeah, i totally forgot about that, and had it in my head they turned into Riso that I currently have no need for. What is it, like 500 each?

Also - shout out to whoever put Carbage on defense for that tug of war puzzle gauntlet node.