Your latest fun team combination

Options

Comments

• Pwuz_
    Pwuz_ Posts: 1,213 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options

@ThaRoadWarrior said:
    Gambit Trivia: if you can put him to sleep or toss him airborne it lifts the Stacked Deck power block. Not sure anyone in this batch can do it, but it’s an edge case you may want to squirrel away for the future.

4* Riri can send him Airborne.

I’ve been enjoying running Riri, Gamora, and Vulture for class of 2017 PvP. Vulture takes to the air and generates Blue and Green, Riri uses Green to send opponents airborne and Gamora uses Blue to stun. Surprisingly effective against the 5* teams I’ve been dealing with, though very squishy and absolute trash on Defense. At least I’m only chasing my 50 wins.🤷‍♂️

• qandols
    qandols Posts: 1,161 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options

Nice and fun team, thanks!

• NemoAbernnigan
    NemoAbernnigan Posts: 188 Tile Toppler
    Options

Found another fun one in the 2022 Class event. Deathlok, MThor, and 5* Riri. 2 red and blue AP a turn, and focus point damage from Deathlok, Riri can fill the board with charge tiles very fast with her 3 cost red, and provide a free turn with her green, and MThor's constant cascades make for a great AP generation team, plus she destroys Riri's overcharge tile most of the time. The board fills with charge tiles, and the destroyed charge tile count rises pretty quickly as well, so once you're ready you can swap from Riri's red to MThor's and start blowing people up.

• Borstock
    Borstock Posts: 2,547 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options

I encountered an under-leveled HiEvo + Deathlok + Kang team in PvP and they actually gave my A team somewhat of a problem. I still won, but I was pretty impressed.

• Zarqa
    Zarqa Posts: 254 Mover and Shaker
    Options

@NemoAbernnigan said: