Top Gun: Apr 28 - 30 Falcon PVP

Options

Comments

• coolbond wrote:
    nobody1111 wrote:
    So today I did the biggest push I ever did since I started playing this game,I slowly edged up to 800 and then 1000, and then when everyone was distracted with the new event I did a massive full out push and reached and shielded at 1318 just in time to dodge 5 attackers.
    And I don't even need punisher O:
    i have you in my sights for my final push =)) i promise to be gentle
    I shielded for 24 hours and I'm not planning to move from my comfy spot till the end, so go ahead and let it rip. (rip my 350HP T_T)
    I found that it's alot harder to push the later I wait since everyone else is also pushing and pushing me down. I:
  • nobody1111 wrote:
    coolbond wrote:
    nobody1111 wrote:
    So today I did the biggest push I ever did since I started playing this game,I slowly edged up to 800 and then 1000, and then when everyone was distracted with the new event I did a massive full out push and reached and shielded at 1318 just in time to dodge 5 attackers.
    And I don't even need punisher O:
    i have you in my sights for my final push =)) i promise to be gentle
    I shielded for 24 hours and I'm not planning to move from my comfy spot till the end, so go ahead and let it rip. (rip my 350HP T_T)
    I found that it's alot harder to push the later I wait since everyone else is also pushing and pushing me down. I:
    *cackling maniacally* last hour is my push time =) push for 1200-1300 already got several juicy targets prepared
  • Much thanks to Kyip who I hit about 10 times to put me over 1300. He was shielded so i didn't have to feel bad.
  • SirKopath wrote:
    Much thanks to Kyip who I hit about 10 times to put me over 1300. He was shielded so i didn't have to feel bad.
    Same here, I kept skiping until I found him and hit him till I passed 1300.
    Thank you Kyip. thank you for shielding.
  • scottee
    scottee Posts: 1,609 Chairperson of the Boards