• Kolence
    Kolence Posts: 969 Critical Contributor
    Options
    zTrnkMml.png

This time I made a screenshot. icon_e_smile.gif
  • Kolence
    Options
    Also you can tank in regular PvP if you enter when they start. You can go to 150~200 points off of seed teams just like in the LR. I did it in the Steve's tourney and when I started play the next day I was seeing 1* teams of 3x30lvl. That's what I had when I started playing PvP. icon_eek.gif I felt bad playing them.
  • i've downed my roster twice a day in shield, and i can get 85/85/115 teams, but i cant seem to do any lower than that. I also don't really plan on shielding this tournament, seeing as my torch is level 20 and my rag is maxed. I will farm up for rewards, but i think my roster is going to get hit back an awful lot.
  • MaxCavalera
    MaxCavalera Posts: 425 Mover and Shaker
    Options
    bloodwars wrote:
    i've downed my roster twice a day in shield, and i can get 85/85/115 teams, but i cant seem to do any lower than that. I also don't really plan on shielding this tournament, seeing as my torch is level 20 and my rag is maxed. I will farm up for rewards, but i think my roster is going to get hit back an awful lot.

Yeah i will hopefully do similarly but ill probably have to try for top 10 because i can at least use the one red cover. Is he any good maxed?
  • sort of. for farming seed teams, he has 2 quick abilities that do a little damage (400 and 900). and people don't like seeing him in villian LR's when he's 230 and a bucket of health. if you miss top 10, just get him in an LR, unless they change that to be **** tokens too.

i farmed to 600 and got my last ** cover, need to down my roster, but i think i can get up to 900. since everyone has 1 wasted character spot, this is another zergfest.
  • MaxCavalera
    Options
    bloodwars wrote: