DjangoUnbuffed own your puppies

Comments

• I used Patch all through this event but then they go stick Wolvie in the last sub and i can hardly use him. BASTARDS. Had to dust of my punpun.
  • Pats0132
    Pats0132 Posts: 146 Tile Toppler
    Thanks your the master of the signature. You will need to update as we nerf new people
  • Hi fellas and ladies of questionable genitalia.

I dropped my kids off with the grandparents on Friday morning and went out of town for a wedding all weekend. It was awesome seeing old friends and dancing all night. Sorry for leaving you all alone and scared but I am glad WYP was here to snuggle with you icon_e_smile.gif

Brave Frontier!!! I need Honor for summons. SEND ME HONOR!!! My ID is: 7441490997

I am still pretty new to the game but my husband gave me a few tips:
    1) Keep the units that are MAXED when you get them - they are used to evolve your units when they level up enough. The majority of your slots will eventually be used to hold onto those MAXED units until you can use them. Think of them as covers that don't expire.
    2) What to do in the Vortex?
    + DO the Daily Vortex Challenge. It gives you different bonus materials every day. Like today you got stuff to upgrade your town faster. Other days will speed up other parts of your game and stuff.
    - DO NOT waste energy trying to get those pretty Battle Maidens. You have an extremely small chance of getting it at it's lowest level, a slightly better chance at the middle level and an okay chance at the highest level. It's like trying to pull Daken from a single Event token... Except it sucks your energy too.
    3) Go get a free unit! (Scroll to the bottom)
    http://bravefrontierglobal.wikia.com/wi ... ial_Events

That's all I got. MIss all of you!
  • What's a Battle Maiden lol
  • hey bee/wyp i need some advice on daken.. 535 or 544 or 553 .. any recommendations. . hope breezer will be back soon if he is taking a break. .