*** Quicksilver (Pietro Maximoff) ***

Comments

• daibar wrote:
    Both greenflag.png and blackflag.png are thinking man's abilities. This character isn't going to hit the top 10 (even 20?) any time soon. I agree with the pairing with Xavier (max blue).

I'm just glad I started playing Pokémon Puzzle on the 3ds as this will really help with the black ability swapping.
    Those stupid lucario and rioulu look exactly the same T_T
  • CrookedKnight
    CrookedKnight Posts: 2,579 Chairperson of the Boards
    IceIX wrote:
    So, seeing this, you can probably expect what's going to happen next PVE. That being said, this character release will also be followed with the normal week off, so nothing new next week.

Next week?! There shouldn't be anything new for the rest of the tinykitty MONTH. Back-to-back-to-back releases with a 4* in the middle is **** insane, both in terms of burnout and HP drain for all the new character slots. Give. It. A. Rest.
  • Ben Grimm wrote:
    I think we can be about 100% sure this is a tie-in character from Age of Ultron. Quicksilver seems most likely, but the other ones we're likely getting from that movie are Scarlet Witch, Vision, Hulkbuster (probably a 4*) and Ultron. Any other character from the movie would be a spoiler character and wouldn't be released until after the movie (and, I should add, is the kind of character they could get in trouble about being announced). If it wasn't a tie-in character they wouldn't be forcing it out.

Seems like a waste not to use unlucky Season 13 to release Scarlet Witch with her hex bolts. I guess if they take a week off before another release, that gives one more PVE in the season to fit her in there.
  • Phaserhawk
    Phaserhawk Posts: 2,676 Chairperson of the Boards
    ark123 wrote:
    It's quicksilver.