'Marvel Puzzle Quest' 1-Year Anniversary Celebration!

Options

Comments

• Will Devil Dinosaur be a 1* as shown in the MPQ Wikia ?

http://marvelpuzzlequest.wikia.com/wiki ... r_(Classic)
  • To: David/ICE

do players get any gift from MPQ 1 year anniversary celebration?

ex; hero point? iso? token? free 3* cover something like this?

best regarding
    A/C

thank you
  • Nellyson
    Nellyson Posts: 354 Mover and Shaker
    Options
    Mondo wrote:
    Wow. I joined the forums on 11/22/2013 but I've been playing since 10/3/2013. Surprised it took me that long to find these forums!

Go home, Mondo. You're drunk.
  • Leugenesmiff
    Leugenesmiff Posts: 401 Mover and Shaker
    Options
    IceIX wrote:
    Ben Grimm wrote:
    IceIX wrote:
    ender wrote:
    ICE will we finally see a fix to the heroic tokens be rolled out in r62?

I am up to 98 heroic tokens and no longer need any of the covers available in the tokens...
    I don't *think* that'll be connected to a client side change. That doesn't mean that we couldn't roll it out with R62, same day for a bit more impact, just that we don't necessarily have to tie it to that.

Can we get some sort of a hint as to what's going on with tokens? I don't need specific and day/date, just a general sense of what's going on (if anything). There hasn't been a peep about it in months.