Fresh Cut May 28 - May 30 (Season 2)

Options

Comments

• Unknown
    Options
    That moment when you see this in your retaliations. Guess the game thinks I am a pro with my 2* team.

10wo02f.jpg
  • Unknown
    Options
    Nothing like fights where Widow busts out 3 Aggressive Recons in the first 5 turns.

I really wish they let retreat still drop MMR instead of forcing me watch my team get its **** kicked down to 0 health. :/
  • HairyDave
    HairyDave Posts: 1,574
    Options
    Roketsu86 wrote:
    That moment when you see this in your retaliations. Guess the game thinks I am a pro with my 2* team.
    <snipped the uberroster>

I just saw something similar - Hailmary's LThor/LDaken/Psyduck was not worth the effort for 21 points...
  • HailMary
    HailMary Posts: 2,179
    Options
    HairyDave wrote:
    Roketsu86 wrote:
    <snipped the uberroster>

I just saw something similar - Hailmary's LThor/LDaken/Psyduck was not worth the effort for 21 points...
    Yay! I'm intimidating! And I got compared to Colognoisseur!

Whoo! icon_cool.gif
  • HairyDave
    Options
    Less intimidating, more not worth the hassle icon_e_biggrin.gif
  • Bacon Pants
    Bacon Pants Posts: 1,012
    Options
    Alright I am shielded for the night...feel free to hit me.

Have a good night/morning everyone.
  • over_clocked
    over_clocked Posts: 3,961
    Options
    I really wish I could step down from the competition to let one more person have a shot at Mags who is like the best thing ever since rainbows, but I need those 100 HP *headbang*.
  • franckynight
    franckynight Posts: 582 Critical Contributor
    Options
    Roketsu86 wrote:

10wo02f.jpg
    38 pts!!! If only i could have had that many points in my nodes.. Its more like 1 or 2 pts after being hit for 40-45.. If i were you i d go for it.. Even if you lost it would have been 3 pts max..
    Anyway im done with this event.. I dont feel like grinding for covers i already got.. Hit me if you see me..
  • Bowgentle