For the Mods, in reference to cheating discussions

12346»

Comments

• The rockett
    The rockett Posts: 2,016 Chairperson of the Boards
    Well, it is good to see the one player that was in slice one is gone now.  Took a lot longer that expected but is good to see some action is happening.  Hopefully this means that more action will be taken. I did see another "trick" was closed.  Again, I do not want to get into trouble but I do see it is closed.  
  • Jdark1
    Jdark1 Posts: 7 Just Dropped In
    My account was recently flagged for cheating and I’ve been “sandboxed”. I did not cheat nor do I even have a maxxed 5 star not one. My account was hacked and used thru FB. Nothing really changed still same roster but they said I was flagged. I noticed that it was weird when it said I was in use on another device. I sent a ticket D3 said we have confirmed your a cheater and your option is to start all over again. I have been playing the game for 3+ years have time and my net invested and enjoy the game. I told them I’m don’t wanna start over I just want what’s rightfully mine. A lot of you know me and have played with me in game. I personally think that there are cheaters in game that grow monster rosters in 3 weeks.. they have not gotten back to me since telling me they were moving it to the higher ups. I wish someone would help me so I could go back to playing normally. 
  • The rockett
    Jdark1 said: