MPQ Sneak Peek: September 2017 Edition *Updated (9/27/17)

Options

Comments

• shardwick
    shardwick Posts: 2,121 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    zodiac339 said:
    shardwick said:
    I have Spidey so maybe I'll have a shot at a Mockingbird cover. What really sucks is my 2* Bullseye is a level 15 and my 2* Thor needs to be champed in a few days so I'll have to use my resources that I was pouring into getting Mordo up in level to be champed on Thor and Bullseye a little sooner than I wanted. MPQ first world problems.
    No, if you don't have all 2*s rostered, you don't have first world problems. Regarding 2*s, a first world problem would be, "My Bagman's at 2/5/5 with a blue and yellow expiring in 24 hours. Finally got a Bagman from a PVP win... another blue. Stupid RNG. 5 covers in queue and not a purple to be found! Should have started building this one before the older one hit 144. FWPs"
    Dude I've been farming 2s for like six months. I have everyone rostered except for six 1s and seven 5s. Just champed Bullseye because I might as well do it now and get it over with. Would farm Moonstone, she will cover the price to champ my Thor, but she's needed for friggin' Venom Bomb.
  • ZeiramMR
    ZeiramMR Posts: 1,357 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    zodiac339 said:
    shardwick said:
    I have Spidey so maybe I'll have a shot at a Mockingbird cover. What really sucks is my 2* Bullseye is a level 15 and my 2* Thor needs to be champed in a few days so I'll have to use my resources that I was pouring into getting Mordo up in level to be champed on Thor and Bullseye a little sooner than I wanted. MPQ first world problems.