Heroes Only Lightning Round April 9-11 (new dates)

Options

Comments

• Riggy wrote:
    Now if you'll excuse me, I need to make sure no one has snuck an LR thread into any of the other subs.

Over/under on number of minutes it takes until someone asks if Lightning Rounds are going to have Sub Events?
  • Riggy wrote:
    Now if you'll excuse me, I need to make sure no one has snuck an LR thread into any of the other subs.

Over/under on number of minutes it takes until someone asks if Lightning Rounds are going to have Sub Events?

What's the refresh time on Lightning Rounds? I've waited exactly one week from when I last cleared and nothing.
  • Riggy wrote:

There's actually a "Heroes vs. Villains" Lightning round in the works* where each round you have to side with one faction and there's a "tug of war" style progression bar that goes across the top for the whole event. Extra ISO and HP to the side that wins, ISO to the side that loses.

* = I have no special knowledge of what's in the works.
  • Riggy wrote:

What's the refresh time on Lightning Rounds? I've waited exactly one week from when I last cleared and nothing.

It's tied to the new update, which includes Gold Bullseye, Gold Moonstone, and Silver Yelena Belova. Also, all three will be mandatory for the new PVE.
  • Riggy wrote:

It's exactly 1 hour and 31 minutes, jeez if I have to answer that question one more time...
  • When are they starting!? It's getting late here in UK!
  • They really are awfully late this week. Hopefully they'll be there tomorrow when I wake up.
  • Have not claimed my daily reward yet and I've been up for over 9 hours. Yay Lightning Rounds. Maybe I'll do a prologue heal for kicks.