Who plans to buy into VIP when it goes live?

Comments

• The Herald
    The Herald Posts: 463 Mover and Shaker
    I've signed up to Google Opinion Rewards to see if I can fund VIP.

I'll see how that goes :p
  • AsylumTKJ
    AsylumTKJ Posts: 149 Tile Toppler
    The Herald wrote:

I can t find it on the google store. Is it only reserved to Americans?
  • The Herald
    AsylumTKJ wrote:
    The Herald wrote:

I'm a UK resident. Only done one that generates money so far, up to 50p :p

Mod Edit: Link removed
  • AsylumTKJ
    AsylumTKJ Posts: 149 Tile Toppler
    The Herald wrote:
    AsylumTKJ wrote:
    The Herald wrote:

Thank you. Seems to be not available in France...
  • The Herald
    AsylumTKJ wrote:
    The Herald wrote:
    AsylumTKJ wrote:
    The Herald wrote:

Thank you. Seems to be not available in France...

Booooooooooo! That ain't fair. Sorry icon_e_sad.gif
  • QuietRiot
    QuietRiot Posts: 6 Just Dropped In
    I find there timing really odd. Maybe if they released a 4* daily DDQ or finally picked on a pve system and stopped running a half dozen tests I'd feel more confident in further purchases...
  • mpqr7
    mpqr7 Posts: 2,642 Chairperson of the Boards
    I'm on day 3 now, and I can confidently say that the rewards are negligible. I've done it because:

* I want to support the devs
    * I have some google survey rewards money

But I would never ever do it because:

* I need the rewards (because they are useless to me)
    * I want to spend my own hard-earned money on this

So I certainly won't be doing it again until a few months from now, whenever I earn another $10 answering questions about if I love using expensive products that I've never heard of and will never use.