PVE: The Hulk (July 23-31)

Options

Comments

• Cymmina
    Cymmina Posts: 413 Mover and Shaker
    Options
    slick530 wrote:
    Just a note on Bulleyes. It seems he's utterly bugged in the event "Nevada V". He can pretty much use his deadly precision skill any time he wants. I swear to god this one time I was fighting him and he had only 3 greens and was able to pull out the skill on me. Really cheap if you ask me.

Are you sure he doesn't have a green feeder?
  • Unknown
    Options
    Cymmina wrote:
    slick530 wrote:
    Just a note on Bulleyes. It seems he's utterly bugged in the event "Nevada V". He can pretty much use his deadly precision skill any time he wants. I swear to god this one time I was fighting him and he had only 3 greens and was able to pull out the skill on me. Really cheap if you ask me.

Oh, I'm really not sure of that. Sorry I'm still pretty new to the game. Can you tell me how the green feeder works?
  • lukewin
    lukewin Posts: 1,356 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    slick530 wrote:
    Cymmina wrote:
    slick530 wrote:

Oh, I'm really not sure of that. Sorry I'm still pretty new to the game. Can you tell me how the green feeder works?
    The goons/npc generate AP, to the enemy pool, so they can fire their powers. It varies on how much is generated each turn. When paired with a character, the character can use that AP as well
  • Unknown
    Options
    It's already turning into an Antman 2.0 where everyone is grinding hard but this time mostly rare/useless characters are boosted.
  • getterwing
    getterwing Posts: 52
    Options
    I remember there was a sub-event that give out a Hulk cover as the reward for clearing the last node..... anyone remember which sub event (or which day) is it?
  • getterwing
    getterwing Posts: 52
    Options
    Breezy wrote:
    It's already turning into an Antman 2.0 where everyone is grinding hard but this time mostly rare/useless characters are boosted.