December MPQ Developer Q&A - Submit Your Questions

Options

Comments

• Unknown
    edited November 2014
    Options
    I'm new with 2 months of play but I would ask the following questions:

1. How to progress like yama82?

2. Can you please •••••Make the enemy AP reserves visible without having to scroll every turn. It's not like this is useless information.••••• !!!???

3. Is there some way to split the elite players who win everything all the time from new players who have everything stacked against them? (red Cypher has a good idea in the next post)

For instance the PVP rewards are quick to get & nicely competitive for elite players but for newbies:

A persistent PVE mode to win 3* covers for each character that could take a very long time but rewards you specifically e.g.: win all patch 3* covers. Not all at once - obviously. One at a time.
    This would REALLY help. I mean be a total solution to roster sizes and the current "too many heroes" problem. It would be SO rewarding to actually be able to play towards an achievable and specific goal that would fill out your roster in a way that YOU need. (If you want to make money from it - it could also be with time limits between-nodes so people may be forced to buy health packs)

4. Why is the dialogue & story sucks so hard? EVERY character is a wise-cracking, joke-telling moron. I have to skip through every cut-scene - it's that painful to read.

5. Could you, the Devs, each start a new account, now - and try to play the game?
    Make a blog/ youtube account and let us know how you progress.

Thank you,

Chungas