**** Lock and Load - Recruiting NOW ****

Comments

• SpaceBearPig
    SpaceBearPig Posts: 83 Match Maker
    Those are awesome! But is it weird to have Malorick in the sig?

I have been traveling the last 10 days. Can't wait to get home and back to the normal grind.

No wonder you need a new sig you trickster you, you have people going around thinking you're Malorick and all that.

Code: http://i.imgur.com/wN6E2QB.jpg

wN6E2QB.jpg
  • SpaceBearPig
    SpaceBearPig Posts: 83 Match Maker
    Red Panda wrote:
    As a temporary/merc member I hope you don't mind if I use a signature image. I'm still new to how to add a sig to my posts ~ Testing it out now

Edit: nope, can someone please explain how to get the image to appear in the signature section?

[*img]http://i.imgur.com/Dp5jeQ9.jpg?1[*/img]

Just remove both the *.

Also if some else wants a sig, send me a pm and tell me who you want in it.
  • Malorick
    Malorick Posts: 191 Tile Toppler
    hey all

I'll be travelling in 24 hours till 2nd January, so my playing time will be reduced.

Not sure if you want me to leave, but I would appreciate if you could at least let me stay till the end of this PVE.

Cheers
    HI Davvvvid

Thanks to keep us inform, I will update it on the first page. We will be able to cover you. You did really well in that pve so even with your reduce play you are having a good score. Good job.
  • Malorick

No wonder you need a new sig you trickster you, you have people going around thinking you're Malorick and all that.

Yeah! Dont' use my signature icon_razz.gif. I want to keep my commander chair with Punisher. You will confuse everybody since we have our own identity.Its cool to have different heroe for our alliance and we have Salgy that can make one for us this is really nice from him and we appreicate it. Continue your good job Salgy with the image and in the game also.
  • Malorick
    Now, a quick analysis from the last pvp event Trial by combat (rank 105):