Comments

• WEBGAS
    WEBGAS Posts: 474 Mover and Shaker
    Options
    Another unuseful character  "almost nobody" was looking for  :s
  • DAZ0273
    DAZ0273 Posts: 9,618 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    Northstar seems an odd choice over Guardian (or even Puck) for the first Alpha Flight hero and it is sort of weird his powers reference another character who doesn't exist in game although I guess Aurora might appear a bit like Lockjaw's blue does for Crystal and Karnak as in-game art.
  • DAZ0273
    Options
    MrEd95 said:
    Those poor Canadians. Surely there must be someone more worthy of icon status...nice leotard though 😁
    I mean.. we already have 2 deadpools, sabretooth and like 5 wolverines (clones included), what more could you want? 😛

As a UK resident, I personally would like some more representation from the British Isles. Currently, we only have Psylocke, Wolfsbane, Spider-Woman and Blade; the last two of whom I didn’t even know were British until about 2 minutes ago, when I searched up British marvel characters

Snowbird could be an interesting character mechanically though, if we are to have more Canadians
    We're all about captain underpants in Britain mate, don't you forget it 😉
    Oh and bananaman

Next you'll be wanting Danger Mouse!

On a serious note it would be pretty call if we ever got Miracle/Marvelman in game.
  • WEBGAS
    Options
    DAZ0273 said:
    Northstar seems an odd choice over Guardian (or even Puck) for the first Alpha Flight hero and it is sort of weird his powers reference another character who doesn't exist in game although I guess Aurora might appear a bit like Lockjaw's blue does for Crystal and Karnak as in-game art.
    Who cares of the in-game arts?
    They create PVE like a race against time for placement, so almost everyone have disabled the animations
  • WEBGAS
    edited January 2020
    Options
    DAZ0273 said:
    WEBGAS said:
    DAZ0273 said:
    Who cares of the in-game arts?