New Feature in R191: Mighty Tokens

Options

Comments

• IceIX
    IceIX ADMINISTRATORS Posts: 4,313 Site Admin
    Options
    This is a plus but I am wondering how we will get these tokens.  Will they be added into PVP and PVE progression, placement, etc?  
    Not finalized and ready for announce, but those are good assumptions.
  • TPF Alexis
    TPF Alexis Posts: 3,826 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    Nice! I've been wanting something like this since shortly after I started playing.
  • Kolence
    Kolence Posts: 969 Critical Contributor
    Options
    A small nitpick... Should there really be a "~" in front of percentage numbers? :) 
  • TPF Alexis
    TPF Alexis Posts: 3,826 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    Kolence said:
    A small nitpick... Should there really be a "~" in front of percentage numbers? :) 
    If it's actually 6/7 and 1/7, then yeah, absolutely. I ain't got room on my screen for infinite decimals ;)
  • Kolence
    Kolence Posts: 969 Critical Contributor
    Options
    Kolence said:
    If it's actually 6/7 and 1/7, then yeah, absolutely. I ain't got room on my screen for infinite decimals ;)

Well, yes. Leave that in front of fractions. :p 
    I asked about percentages. 
  • IceIX
    IceIX ADMINISTRATORS Posts: 4,313 Site Admin
    Options
    Kolence said:
    Kolence said:

Good point. Fixed!
  • Aweberman
    Aweberman Posts: 428 Mover and Shaker
    Options
    Kolence said:
    Kolence said:

Fractions are more precise than decimals. Well, at least they’re never less precise.

So the percentages here are approximations. 
  • leoperez90
    leoperez90 Posts: 66 Match Maker
    Options
    This is an awesome idea!!! Keep up the good work!!
  • Ed_Dragonrider
    Ed_Dragonrider Posts: 581 Critical Contributor
    Options
    I really do like how it says: "You are Mighty!"
    Why yes, I am, thank you for noticing! :smiley:
  • Kletvar
    Kletvar Posts: 91 Match Maker
    Options
    Amazing news !!
  • Rhipf