Who are your Bonus Heroes?

Options

Comments

• PFellah
    PFellah Posts: 45 Just Dropped In
    Options
    3* = Since I need roster spots, I also temporarily add anyone who is one cover away from generating hero points. So far, that's levels 178 (Hulk, Vision) and 170 (Punisher). If/when I don't have anyone from that pool, I usually just put it on my A team (IM40, Cap, Kamala).

4* = At this point, I'm just getting started with my 4s, so anyone with one cover, just so they can be a little more useful. Also Iceman, just because I want him sooner rather than later.

5* = Was Silver Surfer, but I just got a 5* Jean cover, so I switched over to her for the moment.
  • royalflush95
    royalflush95 Posts: 49 Just Dropped In
    Options
    3 star.png : I'm changing this one when the character reaches lv. 183.
    4 star.png : icon_caroldanvers.png she's 0/3/5 so I'll probably change her (I don't wanna risk a BH worth 1k iso)
    5 star.png : icon_jeangrey.png not the best in her tier but she's the most covered 0/3/1.
  • DapperChewie
    DapperChewie Posts: 399 Mover and Shaker
    Options
    3* is Thanos and Dr Strange for the 4* covers. I have Nova fully covered and will champ him once Strange hits 183.

4* is Blade, as I have 3 pending black covers and still need 2 more in other colors to champ him. Going to switch to Medusa once the covers expire or I champ him.

I have a bunch of 5s favorited, including all 3 of the Latest, so I have a small chance of getting them from Classics. I don't really care if I get them or not, as I have zero interest in the 5* meta.
  • El Satanno
    El Satanno Posts: 1,005 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    3* - Beast. Yes, seriously. He's at 265 and my dupe is fully covered. He's also not in tokens (unlike most of my other ready-for-dupe 3*s) so that's the only way I'm getting that final cover sorted. Once it comes in, I'll switch it up.