The Hungry Chat Forum

Options
Unknown
edited May 2014 in MPQ Alliances
Hey guys, nice work on the last tournament. I'm proud of every member's efforts. Keep it up and lets aim for a double digit spot in these upcoming tournaments.

tumblr_m9dh5qgggh1qzniqdo1_500.jpg

Comments

• Does anyone know what we place in this last tournament, I forgot to check.
  • I just saw the outcome, nice job guys, strong finish.
  • HootieMac
    HootieMac Posts: 30 Just Dropped In
    Options
    That was a good showing! Between our alliance finish and a top 50 rank overall I scored 2 LazyCap covers. Guessing those will come in handy for "Character X is required' stages in the next event.
  • Great to hear HootieMac, because of the alliance rank and my own I now have 3 of the new cap America, one of each color!
  • I just wanted to say Hi.
    I'm new to the alliance.
  • peanut_gallery
    peanut_gallery Posts: 114 Tile Toppler
    Options
    New to the alliance this week. Just wanted to say Hi. Looking forward to generating as many points as I can for the team. I don't have the LazyCap yet, so I'm grinding as much as I can in all other nodes in the PvE map, and trying to get to (and maintain) in the 500-600 point range in the Wolverine PVP. Hopefully I'll get at least one LazyCap by the end of the PvP, which should help me to contribute more to the current PvE event.
  • Breakking
    Breakking Posts: 56 Match Maker
    Options
    I also just joined The Hungry today. We can definitely crack double digit wins now in alliance final ranking. I am officially member #15. Right now, I'm ranked #30 in ISO-8 and #5 in Best There Is with nowhere to go but up.
  • Hey new recruits! Glad to have you on our team. Just wanted to give a shoutout to Breakking for expanding our team. Thanks to him we now have 15 members! Again glad to have you on board an lets kick some **** in these upcoming tournaments! icon_e_biggrin.gif
  • Breakking
    Options