S.H.I.E.L.D. Resupply List (Daily Rewards)

1568101169

Comments

  • Thanks for the ongoing list!
  • jojeda654 wrote:
    276 - Recruit Token - Heroic
    280 - Spider-Man (Classic)

    Boo. Boo! Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
  • AJBCLF wrote:
    jojeda654 wrote:
    276 - Recruit Token - Heroic
    280 - Spider-Man (Classic)

    Boo. Boo! Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Are you saying Booo-rns?
  • papa07 wrote:
    AJBCLF wrote:
    jojeda654 wrote:
    276 - Recruit Token - Heroic
    280 - Spider-Man (Classic)

    Boo. Boo! Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Are you saying Booo-rns?

    princess_bride_boo.jpg
  • jojeda654 wrote:
    276 - Recruit Token - Heroic
    280 - Spider-Man (Classic)

    271 days so far and I still haven't gotten web bandages. This has been my white whale for so long now.

    I'm glad that SOMEONE is benefitting from such otherwise lousy covers showing up after this many days of daily rewards, otherwise it's felt like a parade of "covers you should have already if you've been playing this long".
  • papa07 wrote:
    AJBCLF wrote:
    jojeda654 wrote:
    276 - Recruit Token - Heroic
    280 - Spider-Man (Classic)

    Boo. Boo! Booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Are you saying Booo-rns?
    I was saying Booo-urns.
  • loose5682loose5682 Posts: 24 Just Dropped In
    281 - 25 Hero Points
    282 - Standard Recruit Token

    yay lol
  • 283 Heroic Token
  • 290 - Heroic Token
    291 - 25HP
    295 - Green Patch
  • yogi_yogi_ Posts: 1,236 Chairperson of the Boards
    Thanks to all our recent updatees.
  • optimizaoptimiza Posts: 125 Tile Toppler
    Day 365 better be something ridiculously awesome.
  • I'm honestly starting to wonder if I'm ever going to get a usable cover again. I'm around day 275; the last time I got a cover I could actually train with was the last X-Force Wolvie on day 180.
  • Ben Grimm wrote:
    I'm honestly starting to wonder if I'm ever going to get a usable cover again. I'm around day 275; the last time I got a cover I could actually train with was the last X-Force Wolvie on day 180.

    I will be getting the psy red in 3 days which i can use, but after it looks like the 3* covers will just turn into 500 ISO rewards. i could use a IW Green and Blue...
  • Marty17Marty17 Age Unconfirmed Posts: 503 Critical Contributor
    If they just cycle the same 3* 1st colour covers, then I have no use of them, so I would be happy if they (like Wolverine) offer 1 of each Invisible Woman covers...
  • Moon RoachMoon Roach Posts: 2,863 Chairperson of the Boards
    Does anyone know how the timing of these things works?

    My Android account gets its update at 9am NZST, which is 9pm GMT (10pm BST).

    My Steam account gets its update 8 hours later at 5pm NZST, which is 5am GMT (6am BST). My Steam settings say my region is NZ. Both tablet and PC show the same time and time zone.

    The list of players who contributed in the steam update doesn't match either of the lists in the previous and subsequent android updates.

    Do iPad accounts get their updates at 1am NZST, which is 1pm GMT (2pm BST)?

    Or are updates bracketed?

    It's not important, but I am intrigued.
  • is 295th day the last day for daily reward?
  • Agent C wrote:
    is 295th day the last day for daily reward?

    Huh? Where'd you see that?
  • HairyDaveHairyDave Posts: 1,574
    Agent C wrote:
    is 295th day the last day for daily reward?
    Nah it's just that's as far as anyone can see so far.
  • Can anyone see 310 yet?
  • jojeda654jojeda654 Posts: 1,160 Chairperson of the Boards
    AJBCLF wrote:
    Can anyone see 310 yet?

    No. At Day 300, I can see 298-304.

    301 is 25 Hero Points and 304 is a Heroic Token.
Sign In or Register to comment.