4/28 Server Issues (Outages Resolved)

Options
124»

Comments

• Wait, your servers died at the beginning of the first event, and now with servers already not working properly (I have not been able to play for 12 hours) you are starting up the next event and not delaying it? I'm a developer too so I know how difficult these things can be, but come on, people are spending a lot of time and money on your game. It's one thing to have an unforseen outage. It's another to knowingly screw people out of your big events.
  • Buret0
    Buret0 Posts: 1,591
    Options
    Wait, your servers died at the beginning of the first event, and now with servers already not working properly (I have not been able to play for 12 hours) you are starting up the next event and not delaying it? I'm a developer too so I know how difficult these things can be, but come on, people are spending a lot of time and money on your game. It's one thing to have an unforseen outage. It's another to knowingly screw people out of your big events.

I'm guessing that their Marvel overlords had creative control over the timing of the event to coincide with the AoU theatrical release.

I have hired Ryan Reynolds to throw whales at the developers until such time as this problem has been appropriately dealt with.
  • Big big F'n shock, the servers are down. Just beat Ultron for th third time score comes up zeros across the board and bam connection issues..... So done, you are morons you had days to get this problem solved and nothing has changed, nothing and on top of that you come out and offer nothing to your players. Kiss those Hulkbuster covers goodbye everyone!!
  • Maybe extend the run of this event with these server issues. I just want to play this event. Thank you.
  • Punatulkku
    Punatulkku Posts: 228
    Options