How much have you spent on the game to date?

Options

Comments

• Nothing spent so far. Have yet to spend any HP on cover upgrades as well.
  • More than I have ever spent on any other Android game...

Probably close to $100 usd. If not more...
  • This is my first f2p game, and I have spent $150 icon_e_sad.gif
    But the game is fun.
    Though the Hunt event takes too much time, I don't even have time to play Dead Rising 3...
  • Grazzt wrote:
    This is my first f2p game, and I have spent $150 icon_e_sad.gif
    You seem to be unhappy about it. Did you get caught up in chasing covers?

I have spent about €80, but to me it was worth it. I started playing pretty recently and I want to be able to compete for prizes. To do that you need to either grind a lot, be lucky or spend some cash. I wanted to support the devs too, since I absolutely love the PQ-series.
  • Nothing of value in the store. I'm not the pay2win type, but even if I was, no way I'd bother with the current items. It's not even so much the prices, rather just what you can buy. I'd love to be able to support the devs though.
  • Dephro wrote:
    Grazzt wrote:
    This is my first f2p game, and I have spent $150 icon_e_sad.gif
    You seem to be unhappy about it. Did you get caught up in chasing covers?

I have spent about €80, but to me it was worth it. I started playing pretty recently and I want to be able to compete for prizes. To do that you need to either grind a lot, be lucky or spend some cash. I wanted to support the devs too, since I absolutely love the PQ-series.
    I'm not unhappy, just surprised. Like I said, the game is fun, a good time killer. I started in early October, spent moeny recently for Rag's red and Spidey's blue abilities.
    I may spent more on the upcoming Punisher, if I could stay top 3 in my bracket.