Which Legacy Sets are you trying to complete?

Options

Comments

• Firstofhisname419
    Firstofhisname419 Posts: 129 Tile Toppler
    Options
    Hour of Devastation (HOU)
    On the one hand, the obvious answer is to give more players the chance to get Omniscience, if it's going to be in the game.  That being said, Omniscience being more widely available will destroy the game, or at least Legacy.  I said in another thread that the only thing keeping it from being game-breaking was the fact that so few players have it.  If half the Legacy decks I go up against start running Omni, I'll probably stop playing.  
  • ertaii
    ertaii Posts: 209 Tile Toppler
    Options
    As a veteran I already own them all, except a few full art cards. Do you intend to include full art cards in this operation? Maybe with a lesser drop rate than the classic version.

What about VS. sets such as Kalemne Vs. Daxos or Eldrazi VS. Zendikar?

And most of all: what about vanguards? It's really hard to get all mythics but you can do it thanks to the non duplicate booster packs, but rare vanguard are really way too hard to get.
  • Bierdigan
    Bierdigan Posts: 1 Just Dropped In
    Options
    Core Set 2019 (M19)
    Avacyn Restored by far, literally the only set I've been chasing and I've never been around to see it in game if it has been
  • SeditiousCanary
    SeditiousCanary Posts: 76 Match Maker
    Options
    I have already completed all these sets.
  • MetaBunny
    MetaBunny Posts: 11 Just Dropped In
    Options
    Ixalan (XLN)
    I just really want to make Captain Lannery Storm my avatar, OK? 🏴‍☠️
  • Vanadis
    Vanadis Posts: 15 Just Dropped In
    Options