Scl 10 experiences and questions.

Comments

• ThaRoadWarrior
    ThaRoadWarrior Posts: 9,387 Chairperson of the Boards
    halirin said:
    Does the challenge node require the 5* essential? 
    No, it's pick-3, run-what-you-brung.
  • bluewolf
    bluewolf Posts: 5,729 Chairperson of the Boards
    halirin said:
    Does the challenge node require the 5* essential? 
    No, you can use any team you want.
  • PiMacleod
    PiMacleod Posts: 1,769 Chairperson of the Boards
    edited February 2020
    Im a newbie to this 5* champ deal still.  Cap Marvel was my first (i know, i know!), But Kitty followed that closely, Iceman, OML, Green Goblin, Hela, and just recently Thanos.

Those are my champs.

Because my prof X is at 435, he's boosted, and i have Gritty champed, i'm going through SCL 10 without much issue, beyond a couple extra health packs, and some extra time spent.

But the resources seem worth it!  As a progression PvE (mainly) player, i already have 9 covers for Karolina thanks to this.  Like someone else said, though, kinda wish they were for Shield Training... But thats prolly because we're staring down the next Shield Training.

Edit:. This'll probably be a different story if its someone i barely have covered, like FA Cap'n or Black Widow or JJ, and its the Royal Family node.
  • Vhailorx
    Vhailorx Posts: 6,085 Chairperson of the Boards