Help, I've been playing for 2 years and am stuck!

Options
Iamzbot
Iamzbot Posts: 11 Just Dropped In
What's Up MPQ Squad,

So this is literally the only game I play on my phone, and I've been playing for 2 years. After just discovering this board a couple weeks ago, I've read a whole bunch and I feel like I am not getting to the point where most of you guys are at. I just need to some tips as to how to progress my dudes quicker/more efficiently. PS, I have not put 1 cent into this game, just doing everything the old school way (maybe this is why I feel so behind). Either way, here is my lineup, so anybody feel free to give your input.

5 Stars
Starlord - 2 green, 1 pink
Daredevil - 1 pink, 1 yellow
Doc Oc - 1 green, 1 black
Archangel - 1 black
Black Bolt - 1 yellow
Gambit - 1 pink
Spidey - 1 gree

4 Stars
Elektra - 4 pink, 4 black, 1 red
Devil Dino - 2 green, 2 red, 3 pink
Gamora - 3 red, 2 black, 1 blue
Wolvy - 3 yellow, 2 black, 1 green
Mr. Fantastic - 3 black, 2 blue
Deadpool - 3 pink, 1 black, 1 red
Invisible Woman - 3 yellow, 1 green, 1 blue
Sandman - 3 yellow, 1 pink, 1 green
Mordo - 2 pink, 2 blue, 1 black
Punisher - 2 black, 2 blue, 1 green
Professor X - 3 blue
Yondu - 3 blue
Capt Marvel - 2 black, 1 yellow, and 1 green
A whole bunch of randoms with only 1 cover

3 Stars
Champed
Psylocke
Black Widow
Steve Rogers
Punisher
Daredevil
Black Panther
Luke
Magneto
Doc Oc
Hood
Falcon
Squirrels
Blade
Gamora
Storm
Thor
Doom
Torch
Hulk
Beast
Cyclops
Capt Marvel
Rocket n Groot
Wolvy
Iron Fist
Scarlet Witch

2 Stars
Champed
Torch
Steve
Magneto
Thor