Help, I've been playing for 2 years and am stuck!

Options
2»

Comments

• Dormammu
    Dormammu Posts: 3,531 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    Also, for my taste, a T250 PvE Alliance is the sweet spot in this regard. Three Elite tokens every day helps with you 2* way more than a single Heroic does.
    I agree with this. I love getting my 3 Elite tokens from alliance rewards.
  • Iamzbot
    Iamzbot Posts: 11 Just Dropped In
    Options
    Whoa whoa whoa..........please show me the ways!! lol. Soooo how can I get in a T250 PvE alliance? Ps, what does that even mean? Sorry for the silly questions....

Z
  • Waddles_Pines
    Waddles_Pines Posts: 1,194 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    Iamzbot said:
    Whoa whoa whoa..........please show me the ways!! lol. Soooo how can I get in a T250 PvE alliance? Ps, what does that even mean? Sorry for the silly questions....

Z
    If you look at the rewards for each leg of a PVE, you'll see your rewards for placement.  There's another tab on the same screen that shows alliance placement rewards.  

Look at the alliance link someone posted, or just click on the alliance subforum on this site.  Look through postings or make your own post requesting to join.  Be honest about what you bring to the table.  As with everything else that's been mentioned in this thread, baby steps.  You're not going to jump into a high alliance right away.  Also, you can start your own alliance and recruit people here, or make one with your friends.  
  • TPF Alexis
    TPF Alexis Posts: 3,826 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    PvE is Player vs. Environment, known officially as Story Events. PvP is Player vs. Player, called simply Versus in the game.

If you play to full progression or beyond, you can hang in a T250 Alliance. That's the other reason I think it's the sweet spot. Staying in a T100 Alliance is significantly more work.
  • Waddles_Pines
    Options