Known Issues: Medusa, Countdown Tiles, etc Updated (3/15/17)

Options

Comments

• Brigby
    Brigby ADMINISTRATORS Posts: 7,757 Site Admin
    Options
    Hi Everyone. Regarding the Bonus Heroes display bug, please discuss that topic here in the Bugs & Technical issues thread previously created: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=61211

Thanks!
  • Jarvind
    Jarvind Posts: 1,684 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    Man, I've been a dev-apologist for the most part but this nonsense is seriously out of hand. We're on a streak of what, six? seven patches where the fix to the last patch breaks something else? Holy hell guys, get your tinykitty together.
  • Twysta
    Twysta Posts: 1,597 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    Are you sure it's only 6 or 7? Feels like longer....
  • Moon Roach
    Moon Roach Posts: 2,863 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    I noticed another one today in Teenage Riot.

Wasp black, does damage and stuns target if you have sufficient blue. If it downs the target, it stuns the next opponent in line. Kind of.

If a power fired on my team, Kamala's healing in this case, it didn't happen. When a power didn't fire, for example because the opponent's last move made a match that caused Medusa to fully heal my team, the stun hits the opponent after the downed character.

I'd do more investigation, but lunchtime is over, I'm at 800 points and seeing only targets worth less than 30 points, or Medusa teams and I don't want the game to crash on me, so I'll just leave it out there.
  • Brigby
    Options
    Update: (Fixed in R123) The Bonus Hero comic displays twice instead of both the original comic cover and the Bonus Hero
  • Bulls
    Bulls Posts: 141 Tile Toppler
    Options
    Brigby wrote:
    Update: (Fixed in R123) The Bonus Hero comic displays twice instead of both the original comic cover and the Bonus Hero