Please remove the 10 health packs

TheOncomingStorm
TheOncomingStorm Posts: 489 Mover and Shaker
edited June 2015 in MPQ General Discussion
Could you please remove the 10 health packs until AFTER the no community scaling pve test?

I honestly don't know much about the data you will be viewing; however, if you will be comparing that data to previous pves, I would think you would prefer to limit the variables for that comparison.

The control group will not have 10 health packs in the bulk of its data; therfore, I would think 10 health packs creates an unnecessary variable in the test group.

Like I said, I have no knowledge how the test works, so please ignore me if my suggestion is totally off base.

Comments

• OnesOwnGrief
    OnesOwnGrief Posts: 1,387 Chairperson of the Boards
    Please wait for High Stakes to end first, please. PLEASE!

200_s.gif
  • TheOncomingStorm

200_s.gif

Allons-y!

Also, buffed blade should definitely be a blood bath. 10 packs won't be enough.
  • DaveR4470
    DaveR4470 Posts: 931 Critical Contributor
    Oh good lord..... icon_rolleyes.gif
  • Salgy
    Salgy Posts: 254 Mover and Shaker

not to mention the final grind for the carnage pve... i for one am appreciative for the extra health to deal with the overscaled goons d3 throws at us...
  • DFiPL
    DFiPL Posts: 2,405 Chairperson of the Boards
    Could you please remove the 10 health packs until AFTER the no community scaling pve test?

I honestly don't know much about the data you will be viewing; however, if you will be comparing that data to previous pves, I would think you would prefer to limit the variables for that comparison.

The control group will not have 10 health packs in the bulk of its data; therfore, I would think 10 health packs creates an unnecessary variable in the test group.

Like I said, I have no knowledge how the test works, so please ignore me if my suggestion is totally off base.