Which was your least favourite/ most hated meta team?

Options
atomzed
atomzed Posts: 1,753 Chairperson of the Boards
I have been playing MPQ for around 7 years and I have been through many meta. The 2ap moves which you can spam infinite moves, sentry-bombing, etc etc. 

So I was curious about people’s experience with the different meta. Which one irks you the most? Which one you hated to the core of your being?

I only kept the options to those meta teams after 5* were released. But if you feel strongly against unlisted teams, there is an “others” option. 
If you could also put in your post and share why you hate the meta team, that would be great too. 

Which was your least favourite/ most hated meta team? 82 votes

OML + Phoenix jean grey
0%
Panthos (5* Black Panther + 5* Thanos)
0%
Gambit 1.0 (pre-nerf)
9%
TaganovGrimSkaldKoorogi_859Warbringaammenellstef_focuskk3thessskittledaddy 8 votes
Thorokoye (5* Thor + Okoye)
1%
Pantera236 1 vote
Gritty (4*Groot + Kitty)
2%
GumisKStillMonsoon3 2 votes
Bishop
41%
PuceMoosePolaresWonko33xKOBALTxatomzedPunter1abmorazfrachrLoosieChipster22tonypqMoosePrimeDaredevil217KrossJackDeath666CharlieCrokerDjinnBabbaRod5Anoncrackninja 34 votes
HammerBros (4* Capt America + 5* Hawkeye)
9%
freakygeekYasuruBlackBoltRocksAlfje17RosrafBobdvolBriMan2222Beefhammer69 8 votes
Britty (Beta-Ray Bill + Kitty)
7%
SnowcaTTTiggidaTheXManPtahhotepMTPMichael1957 6 votes
Hulkoye (5* Immortal Hulk + Okoye)
25%
akboyceKolenceHoutroiamxzodivounewinter37Bruinsfan17JHawkIncJRYUARTAmsha3garturbomooseBoyWonder1914BorstockDAZ0273MiNiMooMooh3dbngrSithforeverMrcl25MayoTimemachinego 21 votes
Others:
2%
Phumadeacescracked 2 votes

Comments

• Borstock
    Borstock Posts: 2,547 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    Hulkoye. And it isn't close. Especially now that there are so many 550 Okoyes out there.
    Of these, Hammerbros was the only other meta I actively disliked. I enjoyed all the others.
  • HoundofShadow