ISO8 shortage…how?

Options
RTA3000
RTA3000 Posts: 41 Just Dropped In
edited July 2023 in MPQ General Discussion

Title says most of it but anyway, I’ve been playing for nearly 7 years and iso 8 is something I have always had soooo much of. I’m not a big spender, I buy vip occasionally as well as cheap, offers but reall it’s only about £12 a month if we’re including the cheeky buys. Never entered a buy club. I have all characters rostered and champed , have a whole load of dupes, have all 5 champed apart from venomsaurus and Gwenom and have a ridiculous amount of iso I would love to give a way!! How are people short?

Comments

• Bowgentle
    Bowgentle Posts: 7,926 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options

4* dupes.
    Also, not everyone started 7 years ago.

• RTA3000
    edited July 2023
    Options

Even when i started and throughout, iso has never been the problem. HP and CP yes, I can’t dupe more than one character on the 3roster so have to sell off and wait, it’s fine. Just didn’t get the hostility towards the devs about being stingy on iso that’s all. Also have no 4 dupes because of HP not iso, don’t get your point there?

• Punisher5784
    Punisher5784 Posts: 3,837 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options

@RTA3000 said:
    Title says most of it but anyway, I’ve been playing for nearly 7 years and iso 8 is something I have always had soooo much of. I’m not a big spender, I buy vip occasionally as well as cheap, offers but reall it’s only about £12 a month if we’re including the cheeky buys. Never entered a buy club. I have all characters rostered and champed , have a whole load of dupes, have all 5 champed apart from venomsaurus and Gwenom and have a ridiculous amount of iso I would love to give a way!! How are people short?