What character(s) do you feel most need buffs/reworks?

Options

Comments

• kk3thess
    kk3thess Posts: 202 Tile Toppler
    Options
    It's something of a nitpick, but since I started playing with his 3* version, I always wondered why Daken's Healing and Heat couldn't avoid the heat at 5 covers and why the strike tiles produced by his Pheromone Rage couldn't also add strike tiles on yellow tiles (I mean, he already makes two strike tiles instead of one, right?). I think that these changes would make he look less like a lazy version of his 2* counterpart. It's not exactly needed, but it would be cool to see this.
  • PuceMoose
    PuceMoose Posts: 1,445 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options
    I think War Machine needs a lot of help - I never see him in the seasonal Sim, and the few times I've tried to field him the results have been dismal. I think it would help to make the red a passive - ditch the damage, the countdown, and just make it a chance to add attack tiles with each new tile, similar to the irritating Ultron sentries.
  • ThaRoadWarrior
    ThaRoadWarrior Posts: 9,162 Chairperson of the Boards
    edited July 2018
    Options
    Kraven just needs to auto-create weak enemy specials and he’d be good. The trap tile should be a passive, and it should auto steal 1Ap until they match it, at which point it should make a bunch of weak enemy specials like how hawk3ye’s black does
  • 658_2
    658_2 Posts: 221 Tile Toppler
    Options
    Phoenix should have her match damage fixed, and she should come back instantly every match, no countdown.  Yep, kill her twice every time.  Fixed.
  • thedarkphoenix
    thedarkphoenix Posts: 557 Critical Contributor
    Options
    Phoenix could be really good but not OP if she, had higher match damage, didn't make incredibly strong attack tiles when using her ability, put strike tiles on a different color other than red even if it was random.
  • rixmith
    rixmith Posts: 707 Critical Contributor
    Options