Hello D3 Go! Forum Users -

Just 3 more days to update your profile before the deadline.

In compliance with the upcoming GDPR efforts taking place later this month, we want to provide all forum users information about an update to our Terms of Service that will go into effect on May 21, 2018.

Please copy and paste this URL for details ---> https://forums.d3go.com/discussion/72653/updates-to-the-d3-go-forums-terms-of-service

Thank you!

May Q&A Session - Question Submission (5/7/18)

BrigbyBrigby ADMINISTRATORS Posts: 4,397 Site Admin
Hi Everyone,

It's that time again, where we ask the community for questions you'd like to ask Oktagon!

As per usual, in order to make it easy to collate and compile all questions, please keep them clear and concise. (Brief explanations are fine, but please no novels)

We will be closing the submission thread this Friday 5/11 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UTC. We will then compile the questions, and send it over to Oktagon for review and answering. Once they have done that, we will format it and prepare it for posting in the forum.

If you would like to submit a question, then please go HERE to participate in the General Discussion thread. Thanks!
D3 Go! Community Manager
-------------
You are more than welcome to message me, if you require any assistance, however please note that due to the sheer volume of messages I receive, I may not be able to respond back immediately. Thank you for your patience!
-------------
My MPQ Roster (Last updated: 4/10/18)
This discussion has been closed.