Not Enough Mana Crystals Anymore

System
System Posts: 1,024 Chairperson of the Boards
This discussion was created from comments split from: Happy H2 is in the Vault Day!.

Comments

• FindingHeart8
    FindingHeart8 Posts: 2,730 Chairperson of the Boards
    Yeah this is The Great Depression for yellow crystals.  This is the first time I can't afford a planeswalker since I started playing this game lol.

Guess it's back to story mode to farm the untapped crystals I left their just in case something like this ever happened.
  • Gunmix25
    Gunmix25 Posts: 1,433 Chairperson of the Boards
    Yeah this is The Great Depression for yellow crystals.  This is the first time I can't afford a planeswalker since I started playing this game lol.

Guess it's back to story mode to farm the untapped crystals I left their just in case something like this ever happened.
    NOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooo......  :'(

That stinks dude. Hopefully you'll be able to gather up enough for her soon. 

• FindingHeart8
    Gunmix25 said:

NOOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooo......  :'(

That stinks dude. Hopefully you'll be able to gather up enough for her soon. 

it's not that big of a deal this time around.  I completed story mode before I ever tried to be competitive in events, but never had the patience to play the 5 matches required to complete the 10-crystal planeswalker rainbow.

After the ~300 crystal mythic single-card pack purchases, I held off gathering anymore crystals from story mode just in case that opportunity came around again and I needed another supply of quick crystals that was not rationed out by events.  There's at least a couple thousand untapped crystals I could harvest to make up the difference I need to get H2.

That being said, it's a finite supply...so I won't be able to fall back on this safety net if this crystal-drought continues forever.