Poll about game features.

[Deleted User]
[Deleted User] Posts: 0 Just Dropped In
Here's a little poll.
Which year did you start playing and what is the single most revolutionary new feature that's been implemented during your time in the game?
May it be a UI change, a new characters, an option of some sort, an update to something's already existing, a new Story of whatever. Pick one only!

Comments

• ThaRoadWarrior
    ThaRoadWarrior Posts: 9,391 Chairperson of the Boards
    I started playing when it was still called Dark Reign, but then walked away for a long time. Easily the introduction of Champions was the biggest gamechange in that time.
  • broll
    broll Posts: 4,732 Chairperson of the Boards
    I started in March 2016.  (Get my first 5* from SHIELD daily's in about a month and half!)

By far the best feature since I joined is Bonus Heroes, hands down.

Honorable Mentions: SCL Based PvE Scaling & SHIELD Intercepts
  • shadowyoshi
    shadowyoshi Posts: 153 Tile Toppler
    I started about a month before the First Anniversary with a six month break earlier this year..

Best feature introduced is DDQ without a question.
  • Slothkins
    Slothkins Posts: 58 Match Maker
    I started around April 2014. Biggest addition has to be the Champion system. 
  • DarthDeVo
    DarthDeVo Posts: 2,178 Chairperson of the Boards
    broll said:
    I started in March 2016.  (Get my first 5* from SHIELD daily's in about a month and half!)

By far the best feature since I joined is Bonus Heroes, hands down.

Honorable Mentions: SCL Based PvE Scaling & SHIELD Intercepts
    I started just a little after that at the end of April, although didn't really get into it until a few weeks after that. I'd probably pick the exact same things, although maybe just generalizing and saying the SCL system as a whole. Although as great as it is, I still feel there's untapped potential with the SCL system.