Avengers Assemble Legendary Store

13»

Comments

• krusherkjc
    krusherkjc Posts: 3 Just Dropped In
    No one is forcing you to buy the packs, I don't see why people have to make a big stink about something that they offer for you to buy.  Consumer goods means you don't have to buy it.
    I want them to offer things for me to buy, i just want them to offer things that i CAN buy.  I have almost 800 CP.  Would love to get some more 5* covers for some classics, but they wont let me.  If we dont put a voice to the reasons ehy we arent buying this particular thing, how else would they know?
    Totally understand that side of the coin.  I find that from just joining this forum I wanted to learn some more about the game and see how other are using characters and such.  Honestly the things I have seen in here are the posts come from a bunch of the same names and are negative and complaining.   I'm a business owner and If someone is unhappy about service or products that I offer they go do business else where.  MAYBE that's what some of these people should do. 
  • Jarvind
    Jarvind Posts: 1,684 Chairperson of the Boards
    Y'know, I go back and forth on stuff like this. On the one hand, it's a terrible deal clearly meant to sucker people into buying HP. On the other hand, if you're dumb enough to not do four seconds of analysis and realize how bad of a deal it is, I have a hard time sympathizing.
  • LifeofAgony
    LifeofAgony Posts: 690 Critical Contributor
    I think there’s a difference between having the choice to ignore the vault and offering feedback (negative or otherwise) to the devs that the deal is a **** one.  They’ll only follow the $$$ but it never hurts to be vocal in making it known if you think the deal stinks.  

A specialized 5* store with access only being offered via a vault that contains 1(ONE) token to said specialized store is not a good offer in any situation. 

Let your voice be heard, that’s beaury of the forums.

#AvengersVaultStinks