My History- PhantomSniper

Options

I am PhantomSniper, aka DaBeast911 (1st and original name), aka BeastIsBack (2nd name after I took a hiatus), aka DaCerealKiller (don’t ask), aka BeastDarkRage (4th name when I joined *** and became a menace) aka PhantomSniper (final name because you’ll be happily hopping and all of a sudden, I’ve hit you 5 times). The LINE community knows me well and I post to the forums every now and then, when an issue needs my attention. The title of this post definitely screams that need and so I’ll begin.

Any players names have been replaced with an asterisk, since my last post was deleted because of players names being mentioned.

I’ve been playing this game since January 11, 2014. I remember the day because that when I dislocated my knee and was looking for a game on the Apple App Store to past the time. I’m what you would call a veteran whale, didn’t start off as one but I’ll tell you how I evolved.