Hello D3 Go! Forum Users -

If you are still having trouble updating your birth date on your forum profile, then please follow the steps listed in the below discussion thread.

Please copy and paste this URL for details --> https://forums.d3go.com/discussion/72653/new-forum-terms-of-service-steps-to-update-profile

It is very important that all users complete this process, otherwise they will unfortunately be unable to actively participate in the forum on their current account.

Thank you!

November Q&A Question Submission (11/6/17)

BrigbyBrigby Posts: 5,283ADMINISTRATORS Site Admin
Hi Everyone,

It's that time again, where we begin collecting questions you'd like to have answered by the developers at Oktagon. To make it easy to collate and compile all questions, please keep them clear and concise. (Brief explanations are fine, but please no novels)

Just like last month's thread, we will be closing the submission thread at the end of the week, this time on 11/10 at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UTC. We will then compile the questions, and send it over to Oktagon the following week, for review and answering. Once they have done that, we will format it and prepare it for posting in the forum the last week of November.

If you would like to submit your question, please visit the main thread HERE in General Discussion, to participate. 
This discussion has been closed.