No more buying.

corytutor
corytutor Posts: 414 Mover and Shaker
Im done. 

With the horrid customer service and now restrictions on gaining cp, i fold. Why should i buy? 

Ive been buying for 3 years. Ive stuck it out through xforce. Oml. Horrible boss modes. Glitches almost daily, constant restructuring but im done. 

Never have i seen a company that doesnt know its own product, is completely out of touch with its consumer base, and has the worst customer services ever. Now on top of that you want to cater to the litlle guy. The non spender. By giving the shaft to everyone else. 

Well im done. See if those free players can keep your bills paid and this game going. Sounds morelikely you'll end up killing the game and be forced to chew your wallet for sustenance. 

Makes me sick

Comments

• tfcrazy1980
    tfcrazy1980 Posts: 132 Tile Toppler
    In a way, im kinda hoping this will be a death blow to this game...it would gimme an excuse to find something else to do, i feel like it really just isnt worth it anymore
  • broll
    broll Posts: 4,732 Chairperson of the Boards
    edited October 2017
    corytutor said:
    Agreed. 

I remember picking up a brand new console game for 30$. Lol. #old

Over the last 3+years ive spent enough on mpq to buy a nice used car. But, like you, i really enjoyed the game. But its nothing like what it was, and much of the new, is unnecessary or undesirable. 

Of all the things they could have attempted to fix, they pick the one thing that actually seemed to work properly. 

Theres a long list of issues with the game. Classic dilution. Toons not working properly in team ups like panther, a cover swap solution, iso debt issues, broken events, reward structures, constant update and app crash issues. Etc etc. 

Hmmm. Instead we'll pat ourself on the back for releasing old rehashed boosts, and "fixing" things that arent broken. 

They announced like 6 things yesterday.  Which 'one thing' are you referring to...