Tips and advice for a new player

Options
ElvaanStride
ElvaanStride Posts: 62 Match Maker
edited October 2017 in MtGPQ General Discussion
Hello everyone, I am new to the game but I have played Magic on and off for 20+ years. I am currently on my 6th day and have done well, but I have hit a point where I might need guidance on how to progress.

I have all 5 starting PWs, one of each color and they all are level 21. Should I make a concerted effort to level them to 26 so I can access their 3rd abilities?

Events are confusing. I finished 2nd in the Nodes of Power (?) event yesterday with 112 points. I am currently doing any event I can possibly do and progress in. My main concern is what should I be focusing on as rewards, cards or yellow Crystals?

Which dual-color PWs should I be aiming to get with my Crystals?
----------------------

I am also looking for any advice on my decks;

WHITE: Gideon, Battle-Forged

Steadfast Sentinel
Aven Battle Priest
Guardian Automaton
Yoked Ox
Accomplished Automaton
Renewed Faith
Mighty Leap
Farm
Murder Investigation
Dagger of the Worthy
---
BLUE: Jace, Telepath Unbound

Striped Riverwinder
Separatist Voltmage
Maritime Guard
Watercourser
Hekma Sentinels
Gone Missing
Disperse
Claustrophobia
Cave of Koilos
Dagger of the Worthy 
---
BLACK: Liliana, Defiant Necromancer

Undead Servant
Guardian Automaton
Khenra Eternal
Geyserfield Stalker
Ambitious Aetherborn
Weight of the Underworld
Rush of Vitality
Reave Soul
Infernal Scarring
Dagger of the Worthy
---
RED: Chandra, Roaring Flame

Relentless Hunter
Akoum Stonewaker
Valakut Invoker
Khenra Scrapper
Crash Through
Open Fire
Lightning Javelin
Uncaged Fury
Titan Strength
Cinder Glade
---
GREEN: Nissa, Sage Animist

Dwynen's Elite
Vastwood Gorger
Relentless Hunter
Outland Boar
Valeron Wardens
Accomplished Automaton
Wild Instincts
Cartouche of Strength
Dagger of the Worthy
Nissa's Pilgrimage
----------------