What is the use of ISO-8

Jaco
Jaco Posts: 3 Just Dropped In
Hi

I have been playing MPQ for a few months and have built up a semi decent roster. I might be missing something but I except for every now and then to level up or champ a character once you have found enough covers I do not see the use in ISO-8. I currently have almost 800k in ISO-8 but can not find anything useful to spend it on mostly because I am waiting for covers on my 3* and 4* characters to get to a point to champ them. 

I spend end a few hundred every match on some power boosts just to have something to do with them but are thinking there must be more to the resource in the game given that it's actually one of the things you can spend cash on although I can not see why I would ever buy it.

Please enlighten me on what else this can be used for

Thanks

Comments

• Brian522
    Brian522 Posts: 6 Just Dropped In
    Dude...I could champ two 4* with that plethora you've got there...
  • evade420
    evade420 Posts: 440 Mover and Shaker
    Never buy iso ,
    never spend iso on anything other than leveling you characters .
    Hoard your cp
    Don't level your five stars if you get them
  • Alfje17
    Alfje17 Posts: 3,764 Chairperson of the Boards

Jaco said:
    Hi

I have been playing MPQ for a few months and have built up a semi decent roster. I might be missing something but I except for every now and then to level up or champ a character once you have found enough covers I do not see the use in ISO-8. I currently have almost 800k in ISO-8 but can not find anything useful to spend it on mostly because I am waiting for covers on my 3* and 4* characters to get to a point to champ them. 

I spend end a few hundred every match on some power boosts just to have something to do with them but are thinking there must be more to the resource in the game given that it's actually one of the things you can spend cash on although I can not see why I would ever buy it.

Thanks