What to do? Spread too thin to move up.....

Options
SMan
SMan Posts: 2 Just Dropped In
So I would like to qualify my roster by saying I am a noob and was doing things fairly randomly.  I have read up on 2* farming and I have a ton of 2* on the vine that I should farm but don't really have the roster space unless I get rid of some single-covered 4* - but that may make me cry.  

Looking for some help on how best to move forward.

I have a decent (in my opinion) level of 3* stars, and a bunch of useless 4* rostered because of their rarity issue, and just simply because they are 4* and it breaks my heart to sell them when I get them.  2* lots on the vine and I have about 11 covers for Black Widow, Storm, Ares, Bullseye and Hawkeye.  I know I should roster them....but I would have to sell my 4* for space.
Just to add more variables, I have a 4* War Machine, Winter Soldier, Hulkbuster, Thoress, Agent Venom, Punisher Max, Electra on the vine, all singles....also a bunch of 3*...too many to mention.

I think I have to bite the bullet and get rid of 1 covered 4*s and work on the 2* farm.  Stay at the 3* level for a bit more, and then start transitioning to 4*. OR do I stick with the 4* that I have and hope for more covers, and hope for more HP to open up roster slots, which I can use to either roster more single 4* or use to 2* farm.

I am also cheap, so I do not want to spend money on HP.

https://mpq.gamependium.com/rosters/blahblahblah4/

Any and all advice would be great.

Comments

• Jaedenkaal
    Jaedenkaal Posts: 3,357 Chairperson of the Boards
    Options