PVP Points

konannfriends
konannfriends Posts: 246 Tile Toppler
edited August 2017 in MPQ General Discussion
How does pvp point work. 
I was at number 4# in a bracket at 797 points
Decided to unshield. Btw I'm a broke college student so using a 24 hour shield when it could have been 300 towards a new roster slot is already a tense decision.

But I just wanted to try and get a 4* BLADE from pvp for the 900 and Maybe place top 5 for the carnage *but not the concern.

So I tried to climb. The only openents I found gave me 20 points. So I picked the easiest "lookin" team. A level 145 Colosus , 170 iron man40, and Kamala. 

Well the Ai matches black and yellow popped off iron man yellow, tossed Kamala and used her green into her green again. And I lost btw. I was using buffed 245 GSBW, And 167 Uncanny Cyclops And the given Colosus.

Okay no biggy only lost 37!!!!!!!!! tinykitty points but whatever. Proceeds to face a different team for 20 points. Hurray I WON!!!! but what's that I only got 11 points.... but I just lost 37.... okay just stay positive.

Finds the same Kamala team. PAYBACK TIME!!
3 minutes later -35

Okay maybe I shouldn't fight that guy again

Chooses a team against hulk and some others.

Okay this bots are smart early in the morning.

Finds the Kamala team again,  woah they are worth 40 now that they stolen 90 from me.
3 minutes and high blood pressure later -31
Also  attacked twice -55

Looks at my total of 630 that was just 780.
Begins to open Google and type d3 forums.

Hope you all enjoyed I was a bit more annoyed with my loses than anything. But really the points system is tinykitty. Lose more than you can gain if you aren't sporting scare tactic characters, like captain marvel 4*, Kamala, or Thanks.

I'd rather do 40 games than deal with this. And maybe try to get a too placement Every once in a while.

***Removed profanity and inappropriate language - Ducky

Comments

• konannfriends
    konannfriends Posts: 246 Tile Toppler