How much have you spent on this game

Options
Hi guys,

Just wondering how much have you spend on this game.

Persoanlly, I have spend US$165 on this game

At the beginning
3 logan's loonies (Used it to buy 10 packs, a bit stupid i guess, plus i sold some 3* covers at the beginning with the idea that I will be strong enough with 3 2* lvl85) icon_cry.gif
1 Hidden Stash (Stupid, shouldnt pay it on ISO and use them to buy standard token (thought it was a good idea when i started playing) icon_cry.gif

Recently
1 stark salary (used to buy Spidy, C Mag and Lazy Thors. I actually think it is a good purchase although US$100 is still a lot, I benefit from these three characters a lot as i have them at max covers. Now much lesser attacks and with them, it makes life a lot easier in pve and pvp) icon_e_wink.gif

Feel free to comment and share your spending experiences

Comments

• $15.95 I guess? 1 Dead Drop (when I was new and foolish), 2 Agency Expenses and 2 Bugle Pittance.
  • over_clocked
    over_clocked Posts: 3,961
    Options
    0 with my main account, 25 bucks for Agency Expenses and Logan's Loonies with my backup account on which I basically never play (I used the HP to buy roster slots there and to expand our alliance).
  • $2

It was leftover after i bought Minecraft for "the woman"

But that $2 served me well, it bought a roster space for Punisher and he became my 1st 141. Brings tears to my eyes just thinking about it.
  • 50$ a verylong time ago to get my spidey up to 5 blue, max cover my mn thor and cstorm, had 3-4k left over that I ended using to get max red rag later on (he was still really good at that point and for a couple of month he stayed that way).
  • I spent 20 in the first month after the game was up and running and then another 20 dollars during the last sale.

I bought HP and just used it for random three-star covers I needed.