Worth fighting for a 3600HP refund?

2»

Comments

• Hendross
    Hendross Posts: 762 Critical Contributor
    Alsmir said:
    Are you a whale?

If not, don't bother. You won't get any decent treatment.
    Stop spreading this myth.  Whales really don't get that kind of preferential treatment.
    Unless you're "the whale" and they send birthday gifts.
  • beyonderbub
    beyonderbub Posts: 661 Critical Contributor
    mexus said:
    Quebbster said:
    Eh, I'm Swedish too and I wasn't surprised by this particular turn of events. I have had plenty of experiences where one thing was said and then something else entirely happening, as recently as two weeks ago.
    I'm a bit surprised. I don't think it's too much to ask to be compensated, even though I am aware it probably won't happen. :) I just know that if I was in their place I would have compensated the customer accordingly. But I am not in their place so I'm accepting this. My lesson learned is not to contact CS regarding similar issues again.
    It's a waste of my time and their time.
    I agree that it's not too much to ask. But let's consider a hypothetical scenario ensuing from this.