Puzzle Quest 10 Year Anniversary!

2»

Comments

• Tony_Foot
    Tony_Foot Posts: 1,791 Chairperson of the Boards
    ISO doesn't need putting up, cost to champion 4 stars should be halved, ISO flow and cost for 3 and 5 stars should stay what it is. Especially with vaulting and the number of 4 stars ever increasing 200k should be the cost.
  • Anon
    Anon Posts: 1,455 Chairperson of the Boards
    Congrats Puzzle Quest! I've been playing for 3+ years and still am not bored with the game! I look forward to another few years with the game! (Hopefully Rogue and Gambit are included).
  • El Satanno
    El Satanno Posts: 1,005 Chairperson of the Boards
    And it only took four posts to go from "Congrats, here's a sale!" to "**** you greedy bastards!"

Never change, forum-dwellers. Never change.
  • maguirenumber6
    maguirenumber6 Posts: 457 Mover and Shaker
    The least they could do is give us all a free legendary.
  • Bowgentle
    Bowgentle Posts: 7,926 Chairperson of the Boards
    The least they could do is give us all a free legendary.
    Then people would complain that it's "the one colour I have maxed!!!!111111"

You can't please this forum anyway.
  • vinsensual
    vinsensual Posts: 458 Mover and Shaker
    I'm sure I'd just complain about the contents, but can we get an Anniversary vault? Why offer a sale if there's nothing worthwhile to spend it on? Even Halloween got a special vault. Jean's vault ends soon so my fingers are crossed for something good incoming.
  • Alsmir
    Alsmir Posts: 508 Critical Contributor
    Don't forget the game grossed 100m that's before taxes and costs. The license is a significant part of that cost.

I'm just happy The game is healthy and I wish the devs even more success. This so to date the only mobile game I've played for longer than 3 weeks.

Congrats puzzle quest team

What?
    Are we playing the same game?
  • Polares
    Polares Posts: 2,643 Chairperson of the Boards
    El Satanno wrote: