Pve new stories and new villains.

Unknown
edited December 2015 in MPQ General Discussion
Good afternoon people.

I know that many are queasy of playing pve because of the same old thing. To have new stories you need to have more villains.

Who would not want a history of pve with Spiderman facing a node with Venom, Green Goblin and Mysterio?

Who would not want a history of pve with the Fantastic Four facing a node with Abraxas, Molecule Man and Doctor Doom?

So I ask them to add more villains in the game. The game will be much more fun with new stories and different villains to face!

Comments

• Marine8394
    Marine8394 Posts: 301 Mover and Shaker
    Thank you! Been saying this from the beginning. Bring on the bad guys! What is the point of duplicating hero's when they fight the same bad guys in the same senrio? Excelsior to you my friend!
  • I started playing this game 5 months ago. One of the first things I noticed was the imbalance of heros/villains. Since then it has gotten significantly worse because they've released nothing but heros for the past 6 months until Phoenix. Like 18 straight hero releases or something. We've seen our 4th Wolverine and still no Sabretooth for cryin out loud! In fact we only have *1* minor Wolverine villain at all in Daken. Wolverine has some really good villains like Lady Deathstrike for instance who is not only really strong in the comics but would fill the desperate need of female villains in this game.
    But the way its going i'd bet we see Baby Wolverine, Embryo Wolverine, Alien Wolverine and Jesus Wolverine before we see Sabretooth. It's infuriating.
  • Marine8394
    Absorbing Man? Gee that's a fit for all the Hulks. Red Skull? For all the Caps? Grey Gargoyle? Want the old timer to keep going? Vulcan? Here's one to look up for Spidey lovers. Stegron. icon_question.gif
  • Tatercat
    Tatercat Posts: 930 Critical Contributor