MPQ Second Year-End Poll - RESULTS

Punisher5784
Punisher5784 Posts: 3,845 Chairperson of the Boards
edited November 2015 in MPQ General Discussion
Hello fellow tile-matchers!

MPQ is entering their third year. Some of us have been here from the beginning, while many of us joined during last year’s anniversary or most recently. With the many changes and additions made in Marvel Puzzle Quest (MPQ) during the second year, I thought it would be a good idea to have a year-end poll. It is amazing how much MPQ has transformed during the second year of MPQ. This is not the same game that I started playing back prior to the first Anniversary. Is it better? You decide. Every player has their own opinion.

Originally this was going to be released as a 2015 Year-End Poll in the end of December but with the forum being so quiet and no new events (most of us will skip 7-day PVE), I thought it would be best to release this now as a Second Year-End poll instead of a 2015 Year-End Poll. There were not many changes between the First Anniversary and the start of 2015 so it was easy to add!

The choices of each question are in order of their appearance. There were many additions/changes to the game that had multiple revisions such as the Weekly Buffed Characters as they were tested first before implemented. Thus, the selections are ordered based on when they first appeared in the game. If you see any mistakes or something missing then please let me know in the comments.

Please note there are 10 questions total on three pages. The average time to complete looks to be about 7-10 minutes.

SurveyMonkey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-J7X3HQGJ/ (Poll Closed)

Categories Include:
Biggest Surprise in Year Two
Best New Additions in Year Two
Best Changes in Year Two
Best Character Buff in Year Two
Worst Character Nerf in Year Two
Best New Character in Year Two
Favorite PVP in Year Two
Favorite PVE in Year Two
Wish List for Year Three

Prior Polls I created: