Are there too few Devil Dinosaur covers available?

meekersX
meekersX Posts: 334 Mover and Shaker
edited October 2015 in MPQ General Discussion
I began playing after last year's anniversary, so this year's anniversary was my first opportunity to acquire Devil Dinosaur. I have not received my Devil Dinosaur covers from S.H.I.E.L.D. Resupply yet as I started playing last December.

I reached max progression in the first Galactus event, and have bought a 50 imcoin.png Anniversary token every single day. Of course this means I opened a significant number of tokens before the rate of Devil Dinosaur was increased (certainly more than the two compensatory covers accounted for). The only Anniversary tokens available now that I've yet to obtain are the Women of Marvel and RRRRAAAWWWR! 900 progression rewards. So far, I only have 2 Devil Dinosaur covers: one redflag.png and one purpleflag.png. I received the redflag.png from the season 10-pack, and I received the purpleflag.png from the 300 progression token in RRRRAAAWWWR!. I am aware that I will get more Anniversary tokens from Galactus sub-nodes, and PvP 900 progression, and perhaps 5 more from end of season rewards. I will also get 2 guaranteed redflag.png covers, one from 1k progression in RRRRAAAWWWR! and one from end of season Alliance rewards.