Should I just quit...?

Unknown
edited September 2015 in MPQ General Discussion
Hi all,

I haven't posted much on here and I'm sorry for my first post being full of complaints but I just had to let it out...

I've been playing MPQ for almost two years now and I really love the game... I used to be able to make top 50 in pvp and top 20 in pve without having to be on my phone all day but that is no longer the case...

If I want to make top 100 now, I have to make at least 900 pts per event and I just can't put in the amount of time it takes to do that... And I'm not going to spend hp on shields either so there goes that... To top it all off, how can someone who's had no points ALL day (and is waaayyyyy lower level than me) come up 1hr before a pve event ends and triple the score I've been working on AALLLLLLL day?!?!?!?!?!

I don't want to quit but at this point I don't think I'll last much longer. I guess the devs are trying to make it fair for everyone playing to have an equal shot of making the top 10, but when I'm fighting against nodes at more than lvl. 300, I end up with a lvl. 166 at 1 health point and two lvl. 240's dead as ****** ...

All in all, I've become very bitter and the only reason I continue playing is to support my alliance... I'm kinda hoping that next time Daken's chemical reaction goes off it'll take me with it too.

Comments

• fight4thedream
    fight4thedream GLOBAL_MODERATORS Posts: 1,963 Chairperson of the Boards