Do you think this is fun for us?

Yeah, that's right, fun. Is it?

Giving me a team in the Deadpool PvE of levels 320 when the best I can put together is 240/240/166. Then making one of those level 320 a Prof X. Then giving that team THREE match fives in a row, and destroying my 240 before I got a second move. Game over, and I hadn't even got started.

Where is the fun in that? I lose three health packs regenning my team, the boosts used to try and have a chance at winning, and no fun at all.

Not the first time, this evening's play has been awful, watching the enemy teams shoot off multiple special moves time and time again while I match up team up tiles as that's all I get. And watching those team-up tiles offer the team match fours.

Come on, This really is silly. Now, I know this is a common rant, and I know folks will say its all anecdotal, and it swings both ways. But I have been playing this game for 8 months and never did I get three match fives in a row. I would remember that. Bet when I get my Prof X maxed (in 2017) I don't ever see a game like that. Grrr...

Comments

• puppychow
    puppychow Posts: 1,453
    It sounds like AI is running amok. May I suggest a cooling period over at prologue for 5 minutes to let AI finish its run? icon_lol.gif
  • wymtime
    wymtime Posts: 3,758 Chairperson of the Boards
  • simonsez
    simonsez Posts: 4,663 Chairperson of the Boards
    Twombley wrote:
    Then making one of those level 320 a Prof X. Then giving that team THREE match fives in a row, and destroying my 240 before I got a second move. Game over, and I hadn't even got started.
    That's the RNG telling you you were supposed to whale up your Jean to 5 blue covers.
  • evil panda
    evil panda Posts: 419 Mover and Shaker
    You young'uns are spoiled.

This is nowhere near as difficult as the Super NES Contra final boss
  • snlf25
    snlf25 Posts: 947 Critical Contributor
    evil panda wrote: